Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join GNA
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
GNA Power Network Connection
6/22/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
Munch & Learn Seminar - College Readiness and Planning Strategy
6/17/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 am
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Georgia Adolescent & Adult SANE/SAFE Training
6/12/2017 » 6/16/2017
Location: Suwanee, Georgia   
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Young Professional Nurses Networking
6/8/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
GNA Power Networking Group
5/25/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00pm
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
Athens Chapter of GNA Presents: Nurses Week Dinner
5/8/2017
Location: Athens, Georgia    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
GNA Conasauga Chapter Meeting
5/1/2017
Location: Dalton, Georgia    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Saturday, April 15, 2017

 
GNA Spring Family Expo
4/15/2017
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
Open House Welcome at Jon Ric Spa
4/1/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
GNA- Southern Professional Nurses Network Chapter Meeting
3/28/2017
Location: Statesboro, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Power Network Connection
3/23/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Young Professional Nurses Networking
3/16/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00PM
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
GNA-Metro Atlanta Chapter meeting
3/14/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Power Network Connection
2/23/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Saturday, February 18, 2017

 
Munch and Learn Seminar
2/18/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 am
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

FIND US

3032 Briarcliff Road
Atlanta, GA., 30329-2655

CONTACT US

P: (404) 325-5536
F: (404) 325-0407

Office Hours: 

M-F, 9:00AM- 4:30PM

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal