Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join GNA
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Sunday, February 12, 2017

 
Red and White Sweetheart Dance
2/12/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:00pm
 

Saturday, February 4, 2017

 
Establishing A Financial Strategy for Success - Seminar
2/4/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30am
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
Establishing A Financial Strategy for Success - Seminar
1/31/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00pm
 

Saturday, January 28, 2017

 
The Nurse Link: Atlanta Nurse Expo
1/28/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
The Nurse Link: Atlanta Nurse Expo

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
2017 Legislative Session Kickoff
1/12/2017
Time: 8:00 AM
2017 Legislative Session Kickoff

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
Northwest Metro Chapter Annual Legislative Breakfast
12/8/2016
Location: Kennesaw, Georgia    Time: 8:00-10:00am
 

Monday, November 21, 2016

 
Athens Chapter Meeting
11/21/2016
Location: Athens, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, November 12, 2016

 
GNLC Doctoral Symposium
11/12/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GNLC Doctoral Symposium

Saturday, November 5, 2016

 
GNA Pre Legislative Session Workshop
11/5/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM
GNA Pre Legislative Session Workshop

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
Crucial Conversations Training
10/27/2016 » 10/28/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Crucial Conversations Training

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
GNA Board of Directors Meeting
10/15/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GNA Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

 
GNLC 2016 Leadership Conference
10/5/2016
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 1:45 PM
GNLC 2016 Leadership Conference

Monday, October 3, 2016

 
October meeting of the Conasauga Chapter of GNA
10/3/2016
Time: 7:00pm
October meeting of the Conasauga Chapter of GNA

Monday, September 26, 2016

 
Southern Professional Nurses Network Chapter Event
9/26/2016
Location: Statesboro, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
Southern Professional Nurses Network Chapter Event

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
Metro Atlanta Chapter of GNA Meeting
9/13/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:15 - 8:00 PM
Metro Atlanta Chapter of GNA Meeting
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

FIND US

3032 Briarcliff Road
Atlanta, GA., 30329-2655

CONTACT US

P: (404) 325-5536
F: (404) 325-0407

Office Hours: 

M-F, 9:00AM- 4:30PM

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal