Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join GNA
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, October 3, 2016

 
October meeting of the Conasauga Chapter of GNA
10/3/2016
Time: 7:00pm
October meeting of the Conasauga Chapter of GNA

Monday, September 26, 2016

 
Southern Professional Nurses Network Chapter Event
9/26/2016
Location: Statesboro, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
Southern Professional Nurses Network Chapter Event

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
Metro Atlanta Chapter of GNA Meeting
9/13/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:15 - 8:00 PM
Metro Atlanta Chapter of GNA Meeting

Saturday, August 20, 2016

 
GNA Board of Directors Meeting
8/20/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GNA Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, August 15, 2016

 
Athens Area Chapter Meeting
8/15/2016
Location: Athens, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM
Athens Area Chapter Meeting

Monday, May 9, 2016

 
SPNNC Nurse Week Event
5/9/2016
Location: Statesboro, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
SPNNC Nurse Week Event

Friday, May 6, 2016

 
2016 National Nurses Week
5/6/2016 » 5/12/2016
2016 National Nurses Week
Metro Atlanta & Northwest Metro Chapter Nurse Week Event
5/6/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 PM
Metro Atlanta & Northwest Metro Chapter Nurse Week Event

Monday, May 2, 2016

 
Conasauga Chapter of GNA Meeting
5/2/2016
Location: Dalton, Georgia    Time: 7:00 PM
Conasauga Chapter of GNA Meeting

Saturday, April 23, 2016

 
GNA Board of Directors Meeting
4/23/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GNA Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, April 18, 2016

 
Athens Area Chapter Meeting
4/18/2016
Time: 5:30 PM
Athens Area Chapter Meeting

Monday, April 4, 2016

 
Conasauga Chapter of GNA Meeting
4/4/2016
Time: 7:00 PM
Conasauga Chapter of GNA Meeting

Monday, March 7, 2016

 
Conasauga Chapter Event
3/7/2016
Location: Dalton, Georgia    Time: 7:00 PM
Conasauga Chapter Event

Monday, February 22, 2016

 
Athens Area Chapter Event
2/22/2016
Location: Athens, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
Athens Area Chapter Event

Saturday, February 13, 2016

 
GNA Board of Directors Meeting
2/13/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GNA Board of Directors Meeting
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

FIND US

3032 Briarcliff Road
Atlanta, GA., 30329-2655

CONTACT US

P: (404) 325-5536
F: (404) 325-0407

Office Hours: 

M-F, 9:00AM- 4:30PM

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal