Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join GNA
Chapter Chairs

 

 

Central Region



Old Capital Chapter of GNA
Patrice Pierce, Chair
patrice.pierce@mga.edu



East Central Region



Athens Area Chapter of GNA
Frank Thornburg, Chair
frank.thornburg@va.gov
Central Savannah River Area Chapter of GNA
Sharon Lorenti, Chair
sllorenti@gmail.com 



North Region



Conasauga Chapter of GNA
Lee Ann Brown, Chair
jlbrown@optilink.us
Northwest GNA RN's Chapter
Vacant




North Central Region



Atlanta VA Nurses Chapter of GNA
Sandra Dukes, Chair
sandra.dukes@va.gov
Metro Atlanta Chapter of GNA
Rolyn Clarke, Chair
clarkerolyn@gmail.com
Northwest Metro Chapter of GNA
Angeletta (Zippy) Robinson, Chair
zippy.robinson@wellstar.org              
Southern Crescent Chapter of GNA
Betty Lane, Chair
bettylane@clayton.edu
West Georgia Chapter of GNA
Vacant



Southeast Region






First City Chapter of GNA
Pat Milton, Chair
patm1945@gmail.com
Professional Nurses' Network Chapter of GNA
Kathleen Koon, Chair
kjkoon@nctv.com
Southeastern TLC'ers Chapter of GNA
Vacant




Southwest Region






Nursing Collaborative of South Georgia Chapter of GNA
Stacy Branch, Chair
stacy.branch@sgmc.org
Southwest Georgia Chapter of GNA
Vacant




Shared Interest Chapters






Clinical Nurse Specialist Chapter of GNA
Monica Tennant, Chair
man0032@yahoo.com
Informatics Chapter of GNA
Maria Browne, Chair
ibrowne12@yahoo.com
Nursing's Future Leaders Chapter of GNA
Thea Sullivan, Interim Chair
zacnthea@yahoo.com

 

 

 

FIND US

3032 Briarcliff Road
Atlanta, GA., 30329-2655

CONTACT US

P: (404) 325-5536
F: (404) 325-0407

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal