Print Page   |   Join GNA
Chapter Chairs

 

 

Central Region



Old Capital Chapter of GNA
Linda Morrow, Chair

MorrowL@sacredheart.edu




East Central Region



Athens Area Chapter of GNA
Fran Beall, Chair
FranBeall@aol.com

Central Savannah River Area Chapter of GNA

 

Visit their website for more information about meetings and events. 

Phoebe Burda, Chair
Phoebe.Burda@va.gov



North Region



Conasauga Chapter of GNA
Lee Ann Brown, Chair
JlBrown@optilink.us
Northwest GNA RN's Chapter
Vacant




North Central Region



Atlanta VA Nurses Chapter of GNA
Esohe Osaghae, Chair
Esohe.Osaghae@va.gov

Metro Atlanta Chapter of GNA

 

The GNA Metro Atlanta Chapter generally holds meetings on the second Tuesday of each month at GNA headquarters. Join our mailing list or like us on Facebook to stay in the loop about events for Atlanta nurses!


Jazmine Richardson, Chair
Richardson_Jazmin@yahoo.com
Northwest Metro Chapter of GNA
Jennifer Garcia
Jennifer.Garcia@wellstar.org             
Southern Crescent Chapter of GNA
Sue Bingham SueBingham@clayton.edu
West Georgia Chapter of GNA
Vacant



Southeast Region






First City Chapter of GNA
Vacant
Professional Nurses' Network Chapter of GNA
Charlotte Wood, Chair CWood@americanrenal.com 
Southeastern TLC'ers Chapter of GNA
Vacant




Southwest Region






Nursing Collaborative of South Georgia Chapter of GNA
Stacy Branch, Chair
Stacy.Branch@sgmc.org
Southwest Georgia Chapter of GNA
Vacant




Shared Interest Chapters






Clinical Nurse Specialist Chapter of GNA
Monica Tennant, Chair
Man0032@yahoo.com
Informatics Chapter of GNA
Maria Browne, Chair
IBrowne12@yahoo.com
Nursing's Future Leaders Chapter of GNA
Thea Sullivan, Interim Chair
Zacnthea@yahoo.com

 

 

 

FIND US

3032 Briarcliff Road
Atlanta, GA., 30329-2655

CONTACT US

P: (404) 325-5536
F: (404) 325-0407

Office Hours: 

M-F, 9:00AM- 4:30PM

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal